For bookings please call

01273 441001

Click the links below for the following:

Tosca takeaway/delivery
Now available, a takeaway/delivery service is available to BN15, BN42, BN43 & BN44 postcode areas.

Order now at
www.dine-in-room.co.uk
Takeaway only 01273 921 140

With effect from Monday 15th September 2014, we do not do takeway deliveries on a Monday night. We do still take orders for collection.
Deliveries are available Tuesday through to Sunday.

Please note, due to Xmas being our peak period we will not be doing Takeaways/Deliveries on the following dates.
Saturday 6th December
Monday 8th December
Wednesday 10th December
Friday 12th December
Saturday 13th December
Monday 15th December
Friday 19th December
Saturday 20th December
Monday 22nd December
Wednesday 24th December
Thursday 25th December
Friday 26th December(Closed)
Wednesday 31st December
Thursday 1st January (Closed)

Stacks Image 73
Stacks Image 75

Welcome to Tosca

We have been described by many of our customers as one of the best Italian restaurants they have ever been to (and that from some Italians!). Frequent compliments and happy customers ensure that we continually strive to maintain our reputation for both quality of food and service.

Our passion is our restaurant!

Having owned Tosca for nearly 9 years, we extended and refurbished the restaurant in November 2008. Our stylish restaurant is the place to sit, relax and enjoy a fabulous meal in comfortable surroundings.
Our food is not only prepared from the finest ingredients but also cooked fresh to order.  We take special care of customers with special dietary needs offering wheat and dairy free options. Our food not only looks great, it tastes fantastic too!
The service is unpretentious and efficient but friendly also. We truly believe that happy staff make happy customers.  Our wine list is extensive and there is always someone to point you in the direction of a wine to suit your palate and your pocket!
We are located in central Shoreham and our proximity to Brighton and Worthing makes Tosca a unique spot for excellent dining for couples or medium sized parties from the local area.
We are sure that your visit to Tosca will be an experience that you will want to repeat.

Free accounting software